Skip to Content

Our leadership

BizJet's management team, in partnership with all of BizJet's employees, are committed to providing world-class aircraft and engine services with passion and operational excellence. 

Thomas Kuhn

Thomas Kuhn

President and Chief Executive Officer
BizJet International Sales and Support, Inc.

3515 North Sheridan Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma
74115
USA

thomas.kuhn@bizjet.com


Susanne Palkowski

Susanne Palkowski

Chief Financial Officer and Compliance Officer
BizJet International Sales and Support, Inc.

3515 North Sheridan Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma
74115
USA

susanne.palkowski@bizjet.com


 

Lesa Admire

Director, Production
BizJet International Sales and Support, Inc.

3515 North Sheridan Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma
74115
USA

p
m
f
+1-918-831-7616
+1-918-645-7021
+1-918-832-8627
lesa.admire@bizjet.com


 

Jennifer Hoffman

Director, Engine Sales & Marketing
BizJet International Sales and Support, Inc.

3515 North Sheridan Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma
74115
USA

p
m
f
+1-918-831-7647
+1-918-805-6933
+1-918-831-7677
jennifer.hoffman@bizjet.com


 

Roy Lischinsky

Vice President Operations
BizJet International Sales and Support, Inc.

3515 North Sheridan Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma
74115
USA

p
m
+1-918-281-7429
+1-918-645-6207
roy.lischinsky@bizjet.com


Michelle Taylor

Michelle Taylor

Director, Human Resources
BizJet International Sales and Support, Inc.

3515 North Sheridan Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma
74115
USA

michelle.taylor@bizjet.com


 

Jerry Walters

Director, Quality Assurance
BizJet International Sales and Support, Inc.

3515 North Sheridan Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma
74115
USA

p
m
+1-918-831-7737
+1-918-515-0352
jerry.walters@bizjet.com