Skip to Content

Our leadership

BizJet's management team, in partnership with all of BizJet's employees, are committed to providing world-class aircraft and engine services with passion and operational excellence. 

Volker Magunna

Volker Magunna

President & CEO
BizJet International Sales and Support, Inc.

3515 North Sheridan Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma
74115
USA

volker.magunna@bizjet.com

Joachim Kalb

Joachim Kalb

CFO
BizJet International Sales and Support, Inc.

3515 North Sheridan Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma
74115
USA

joachim.kalb@lht.dlh.de

Lesa Admire

Lesa Admire

Director, Production
BizJet International Sales and Support, Inc.

3515 North Sheridan Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma
74115
USA

p
m
f
+1-918-831-7616
+1-918-645-7021
+1-918-832-8627
lesa.admire@bizjet.com


Jennifer Hoffman

Jennifer Hoffman

Director, Engine Sales & Marketing
BizJet International Sales and Support, Inc.

3515 North Sheridan Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma
74115
USA

p
m
f
+1-918-831-7647
+1-918-805-6933
+1-918-832-8627
jennifer.hoffman@bizjet.com

Michelle Taylor

Michelle Taylor

Director, Human Resources
BizJet International Sales and Support, Inc.

3515 North Sheridan Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma
74115
USA

michelle.taylor@bizjet.com

Jerry Walters

Jerry Walters

Director, Quality Assurance
BizJet International Sales and Support, Inc.

3515 North Sheridan Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma
74115
USA

p
m
+1-918-831-7737
+1-918-515-0352
jerry.walters@bizjet.com